CERTIFICATION BY HONEST BALLOT

2025 GENERAL ELECTION

HONEST BALLOT HEREBY CERTIFIES the election was conducted fairly, honestly and in compliance with the Nisqually Constitution. According to Title 13 of the Nisqually Tribal Code, all positions are elected by plurality vote. The General Election was held on Saturday, May 3, 2025, at Billy Frank Jr. Gymnasium located at 4820 She Nah Num Drive SE, Olympia, Washington 98513 from 9:00AM to 5PM. Tabulation of the results took place immediately after the close of polls.

HONEST BALLOT HEREBY CERTIFIES *three hundred & twenty* (320) votes were received and tallied as to true and accurate results of the 2025 General Election.

The elected Office for the Tribal Council and Enrollment Committee are as follows: *Tribal Council Vice-Chairman, Tribal Council Treasurer, Tribal Council 6th Member, and Tribal Council 7th Member. Enrollment Committee Vice-Chairman, Enrollment Committee Treasurer, Enrollment Committee 6th Member, and Enrollment Committee 7th Member.*

TRIBAL COUNCIL VICE-CHAIR

** CHEEBO FRAZIER	168
ANTONETTE SQUALLY	152
TRIBAL COUNCIL TREASURER	
** NORINE WELLS	163
KEONI KALAMA	154
TRIBAL COUNCIL 6TH MEMBER	
** GUIDO LEVY JR.	202
BENJAMIN HICKS JR.	117
TRIBAL COUNCIL 7th MEMBER	
** LEIGHANNA SCOTT	215
JEAN SANDERS	105
ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIR	
** JULIE PALM	171
MELVIN BLACKETER	143
ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE TREASURER	
** STEPHANIE SCOTT	205
BRITTANY HARRIS	113
ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE 6TH MEMBER	
** ANDREYA SQUALLY	202
BETTY PACHECO	113
ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE 7 TH MEMBER	
** MAURY SANCHEZ	163
ANTHONY SQUALLY	150

By

HONEST BALLOT man Linda Gibbs,

Linda Gibbs President

14.9