Honest Ballot, L.L.C



## NISQUALLY INDIAN TRIBE

## NOTICE OF 2025 CANDIDATE NOMINATIONS

**For The** 

TRIBAL COUNCIL AND ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE

Held at the Nisqually Youth Center on SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 1, 2025

All Candidates are listed in the order the nomination was received. The Tribal Council Vice-Chairman, and Enrollment Committee for: Vice-Chairman, Treasurer, Sixth and Seventh Members will advance to the General Election as there are only two candidates running for those positions.

<b>TRIBAL COUNCIL VICE-CHAIR</b> Vote for no more than One (1) candidate	<b>ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIR</b> Vote for no more than One (1) candidate
Antonette Squally	Melvin Blacketer
Cheebo Frazier	Julie Palm
<b>TRIBAL COUNCIL TREASURER</b> Vote for no more than One (1) candidate	<b>ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE TREASURER</b> Vote for no more than One (1) candidate
Keoni Kalama	Stephanie Scott
Nicole Sims	Brittany Harris
Norine Wells	
<b>TRIBAL COUNCIL 6<sup>TH</sup> MEMBER</b> Vote for no more than One (1) candidate	<b>ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE 6<sup>TH</sup> MEMBER</b> Vote for no more than One (1) candidate
Frances Rohr	Betty Pacheco
Benjamin Hicks Jr.	Andreya Squally
Guido Levy Jr.	
<b>TRIBAL COUNCIL 7<sup>th</sup> MEMBER</b> Vote for no more than One (1) candidate	<b>ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE 7<sup>TH</sup> MEMBER</b> Vote for no more than One (1) candidate
Leighanna Scott	Maury Sanchez
Jean Sanders	Anthony Squally
Ryan Kautz	
Sandee Wells	